Frankfurt…yes, please!

Coral and I went to Frankfurt all day long. It was AWESOME. I’m pretty sure that I could live there forever.

http://share.shutterfly.com/share/received/welcome.sfly?fid=e883ab0eed7d5e889a16dcf07a6807f9&sid=0Actmbhm1csWLC2g

let me know if the link doesn’t work. (you may have to copy and paste it into your browser)

One thought on “Frankfurt…yes, please!

  1. Mary McNaughton says:

    Can’t get it to work. It goes to my site but won’t let me into yours. What did you name the project or file?

Leave a Reply

