Sicky sick. ick ick ick

Hello, hello. Not too much has been going on lately. I was not feeling too well for about two days, so i laid really low and barely left the apartment. Not fun. I feel a lot better now, though! I think a lot is allergy related.  Yesterday I ventured out to Mainz. It was perhaps the most color coordinated city I’ve ever seen in my entire life. Everything was a shade of plush pink and cream. Weird but pretty darn cool. I always post pictures on facebook pretty quickly. Shutterfly takes so long to upload. However, I promise to get them up by this weekend so ya’ll call see ’em.

Coral and I had gone to Hiedelberg last week but forgot to charge our cameras. No pictures is very uncool. Especially for such a great city! So I’m about to depart for the train station and head that way again. It’s not a pretty of a day today BUT IT’S NOT RAINING! More to come…

Leave a Reply

